Why Would You Buy? – The Stanley Parable

The Stanley Parable wwyb

Why Would You Buy? – The Stanley Parable

What exactly is The Stanley Parable? Is it a game? Are you fully in control of what is happening? Are you playing the game or is the game playing you? Perhaps all of this is better left unsaid. Because maybe this shouldn’t even be described or answered. Or maybe I just did describe it – Or did I?

Why Would You Buy The Stanley Parable?

  • Because you’re adventurous
  • Because rules and regulations just aren’t your thing
  • Because I said so

Yes, I know – these reasons aren’t exactly the most solid of their kind. But to be quite frank, I shouldn’t be telling any of you about this game. You will have to find out yourself – and what you will find in there, that I’m very unsure of. What I am very sure of though, is that you have to play this game. I can’t tell you why – but you’ll just have to trust me on this one.

Right now you can get it on Steam for $9.99/£7.49/€9.49

One thought on “Why Would You Buy? – The Stanley Parable

  1. Pingback: Steam Autumn Sale – Day 6 | WHY WOULD YOU BUY?

Leave a Reply

